Books » Collections
Inventions Collection I (5 Vol Pack)
Inventions Collection I (5 Vol Pack)

This collection contains the following titles:

The Story of the Computer
The Story of the Telephone
The Story of the Camera
The Story of the Airplane
The Story of the Television

The spectacular Wilco Picture Library (WPL) series is slated to be a 500 plus titles series, pioneering the innovative way of enlightening on various subjects in a fun-filled way via a comic format artwork, full of colourful illustrations along with simple but interesting narration and dialogues, thereby making storytelling an enjoyable experience.

$ 12.00
Mini Cart
Your shopping cart is empty.
Mini Wishlist
Your wishlist is empty.